Kontaktinformasjon/Ansatte Texcon

Thomas Vethe
Daglig leder
Mob: +47 95895936
thomas@texcon.no
Hans-Kristian Smedsrud
Økonomisjef
Mob: +47 91786510
hans-kristian@texcon.no
Kristine Cecilie Andersen
Produktsjef herre/dame/barn
Mob: +47 47462551
kristine@texcon.no
Mona Christensen
Økonomimedarbeider
Mob: +47 91548149
mona@texcon.no
Inger Lise Østby
Økonomimedarbeider
Mob: +47 90155711
ingerlise@texcon.no
Elin Hareide Nilsen
Økonomimedarbeider
Mob: +47 47303047
elin@texcon.no
Merete Salvesen
Økonomimedarbeider
Mob: +47 98852001
merete@texcon.no